Fleeting visit of a rock god

I had a visit from my sexy mate/ muse Kincaid, lead singer of Kings Neglect, last night.He popped in and talked to me non stop for about an hour and a half. I typed up everything he said and then he bolted at 2AM. He did this to me back in November, 2014. When I opened the two Word documents today to amalgamate them, it turns out that both are 1015 words long. I haven’t edited either of them, it was just one of those strange and interesting coincidences. Kincaid wouldn’t agree though because he doesn’t believe in coincidence.  kincaid riding on family farm 1014337_390281327744975_1299461197_n Matthias as Kincaid led zep

Leave a Reply

